Bells ISD Education Foundation

Established for the purpose of inspiring academic excellence of students and teachers of Bells Independent School District.

About the Foundation
Board of Directors
Tim Brown
DeAn Jeffrey
Angela LeBlanc
Joe Moore
Elizabeth Weaver
Diane Snavely
Lana Newton
JoLynne Whiting
Dava Washburn
Alan Renfroe
Katie Branam
Ray Adams
E.T. Pettit
Josh Weger
Tricia Meek

Back To Top