Connected Learning

  
CLICK HERE:  CONNECTED LEARNING LESSON LINKS


FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL IS MONDAY, MARCH 23RD.

      Logging into CLEVER

 
Helpful Hints for Students and Parents:
Scanning documents using your iphone
 

Students and parents, please do not hesitate to contact your child's teacher or campus principal if you have questions.

 
Name Designation Email
Yalonda Ivers BES Principal yalonda.ivers@bellsisd.net
Will Steger PJH Principal wmsteger@bellsisd.net
Clay Rolen BHS Principal clay.rolen@bellsisd.net
Josh Weger Assistant Superintendent josh.weger@bellsisd.net
Tricia Meek Superintendent tnmeek@bellsisd.net
Ross Chlapecka Technology Director ross.chlapecka@bellsisd.net
Back To Top